Skip to main content
site header image

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
The premier library documenting the life of America's people from the Colonial Era through the Civil War and Reconstruction. It provides digital access to the most comprehensive collection of American periodicals published between 1691 and 1877.
New
Online access to high quality digital images of Indiana's historic newspapers.
New
Oxford Scholarship Online (OSO) is an online library offering access to thousands of academic works from the celebrated scholary list of Oxford University Press. Huntington's subscription includes 640 titles 2016 releases for Business and Management, Classical Studies, Economics and Finance, History, Literature, Philosophy, Religion, Social Work, and Sociology.
New
The database covers a broad range of rehabilitation and sports medicine topics including orthopedics, physiology, nutrition, sports exercise, physical therapy and more.
New
Access to over 900 peer-reviewed journals. SAGE Premier offers broad interdisciplinary coverage of a wide range of subject areas, including business, humanities, social science, and science, technology and medicine.
New
This HeinOnline collection brings together a multitude of essential legal materials on slavery in the United States and the English-speaking world. This includes every statute passed by every colony and state on slavery, every federal statute dealing with slavery, and all reported state and federal cases on slavery. The library has hundreds of pamphlets and books written about slavery
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...