Academic Writing and Research - EN 121: Philosophy & Religion
This guide is a supplement to the course Academic Writing and Research and provides a guide to library resources in completing your research paper.
Philosophy & Ethics
Encyclopedia of animal rights and animal welfare by Call Number: Ref HV4708 .E58 1998ISBN: 0313299773
Encyclopedia of Bioethics by Call Number: Ref QH332 .E52 2004ISBN: 0028657748Publication Date: 1905-06-01
Encyclopedia of Business Ethics and Society by Call Number: OnlineISBN: 9781412916523Publication Date: 2007-10-19
Encyclopedia of Empiricism by Call Number: Ref B816 .E53 1997ISBN: 0313289328Publication Date: 1997-11-25
Encyclopedia of Ethics by Call Number: Ref BJ63 .E45 2001ISBN: 0415936721Publication Date: 2001-08-31
Encyclopedia of Time by Call Number: Ref BD638 .E525 2009ISBN: 9781412941648Publication Date: 2009-01-13
The Oxford Companion to Philosophy by Call Number: OnlineISBN: 0199264791Publication Date: 2005-05-26
Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy by Call Number: Ref B51 .R68 1998ISBN: 0415073103Publication Date: 1998-05-26
Religion - Christianity
Archaeological Encyclopedia of the Holy Land by Call Number: Ref DS111.A2 A73 2001ISBN: 0826413161Publication Date: 2001-04-01
Augustine through the Ages by Call Number: Ref B655.Z69 A84 1999ISBN: 080283843XPublication Date: 1999-06-01
Baker Encyclopedia of Christian Apologetics by Call Number: Ref BT1102 .G42 1999ISBN: 0801021510Publication Date: 1998-11-01
The Dictionary of Historical Theology by Call Number: Ref BT21.2 .D53 2000ISBN: 080283907XPublication Date: 2000-11-01
Dictionary of the Later New Testament and Its Developments by Call Number: OnlineISBN: 0830817794Publication Date: 1997-11-24
The Encyclopedia of Christianity by Call Number: Ref BR95 .E8913 1999ISBN: 0802824137Publication Date: 1998-11-01
Encyclopedia of Early Christianity by Call Number: Ref BR162.2 .E53 1990ISBN: 0815333196Publication Date: 1990-01-01
Encyclopedia of Heresies and Heretics by Call Number: Ref BT1315.2 .C55 1992ISBN: 0874366003Publication Date: 1992-12-01
Encyclopedia of Protestantism by Call Number: Ref BX4811.3 .E53 2004ISBN: 0415924723Publication Date: 2003-12-19
Encyclopedia of the Reformed Faith by Call Number: Ref BX9406 .E56 1992ISBN: 0664218822Publication Date: 1992-02-01
New 20th-Century Encyclopedia of Religious Knowledge by Call Number: Ref BR95 .N395 1991ISBN: 0801030021Publication Date: 1991-02-01
The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Reformation by Call Number: Ref BR302.8 .O93 1996ISBN: 0195064933Publication Date: 1996-02-29
World Christian Encyclopedia by Call Number: Ref BR157 .W67 2001ISBN: 0195079639Publication Date: 2001-01-18
The Zondervan Encyclopedia of the Bible by Call Number: Ref BS440 .Z63 2009ISBN: 9780310241362Publication Date: 2009-09-30
Religion - General & Non-Christian
Encyclopedia of Religion by Call Number: Ref BL31 .E46 1987ISBN: 9780029097007Publication Date: 1986-12-01
Encyclopedia of Sacred Places by Call Number: Ref BL580 .B76 1998ISBN: 0195127390Publication Date: 1999-02-25
Contemporary American Religion by Call Number: Ref BL2525 .C65 2000ISBN: 0028649281Publication Date: 2000-11-19
Encyclopedia of the American Religious Experience by Call Number: Ref BL2525 .E53 1988ISBN: 0684180626Publication Date: 1905-06-01
Encyclopedia of American Religious History by Call Number: OnlineISBN: 0816024065Publication Date: 1995-12-01
Encyclopedia of American Women and Religion by Call Number: Ref BL2525 .B45 1998ISBN: 0874368871Publication Date: 1998-11-04
Encyclopedia of Fundamentalism by Call Number: Ref BL238.E63 2001ISBN: 0415922445Publication Date: 2001-10-19
Encyclopedia of the Dead Sea Scrolls by Call Number: Ref BM487 .E53 2000ISBN: 0195084500Publication Date: 2000-04-06
Encyclopedia Judaica by Call Number: Ref DS102.8 .E496 1971ISBN: 9780028659282Publication Date: 2006-12-12
The Encyclopedia of Judaism by Call Number: Ref BM50 .E634 1999ISBN: 9780826411785Publication Date: 1999-12-01
A Dictionary of Judiasm and Christianity by Call Number: Ref BM50 .C62 1991ISBN: 9781563380303Publication Date: 1991-11-01
Encyclopedia of Buddhism by Call Number: Ref BQ128 .E62 2004ISBN: 0028657187Publication Date: 2005-06-01
New Encyclopedia of Islam by Call Number: Ref BP40 .G42 2001ISBN: 0759101892Publication Date: 2001-11-27
Encyclopedia of World Mythology by Call Number: Ref BL311 .E5 1975ISBN: 9780706403978Publication Date: 1975-01-01
Encyclopedia of Greek and Roman Mythology by Call Number: OnlineISBN: 0816072426Publication Date: 2010-02-01
